top of page

Rakovsky said goodbye to his native club



Cyberfootball player Viktor Rakovsky said goodbye to his native club, indicated the following in his address: "Sheriff" did a lot for me, opened the way for me to professional cyber football, in which there were bright victories and the bitterness of defeat, the character as a real athlete, personality was tempered. Representing my native club, I have always treated the training process and participation in competitions in a special way, I would like to continue to represent the club, but personal circumstances require me to change a lot around my life. Sheriff has always supported and supported this club, and I will continue to follow and support it. I will always help my native club in its development in any way I can. I would like to express my special gratitude for these five years of cooperation to the club's press service Miroslav Primovich and Vasily Andreev — they were always there in difficult moments and helped solve important issues. To the director of the club Vazhi Edvardovich Tarkhnishvili, who gave the opportunity to represent the club in the domestic and International arena. I am grateful to the president of the club, Viktor Anatolyevich Gushan, for having founded this club at one time, which gave me a love for football. Since the foundation of the club, I began to be interested in football and always dreamed of being in a big family, a big club. Parting with you is not an easy decision for me, unfortunately, family circumstances require changes. I promise, I will never represent other clubs of the Republic of Moldova. I wish the club to achieve its main goal — getting into the group stage of the UEFA Champions League. This will be a new stage of the club's development in all directions. And next year, a second star above the club's logo! Thank you to the Sheriff Football Club!

Viktor represented our club in the cyber football space for five years. We thank him for his cooperation and wish him success in the future.

799417_wallpapers-yellow_2880x1800_h-Rec
bottom of page